According to Directive 2000/13 / EC of the European Parliament and of the Council of 20 March 2000, food allergens can fall into the following groups:

1. Cereals containing gluten (wheat, rye, barley, oats, spelled wheat, whole wheat or hybrids thereof) and derived products;

2. Eggs and derived products;

3. Peanuts and derived products;

4. Soybeans and derived products;

5. Milk and milk products (including lactose);

6. Nuts: almonds, hazelnuts, walnuts, cashews, pecans, Brazil nuts, pistachios, Macadamia nuts and Queesland nuts and derived products;

7. Sulfur dioxide and sulphites in concentrations above 10 mg / kg or 10 mg / liter;

8. Lupine and derived products;

If you suffer from an allergy, please request additional information before placing your order.